KES Logo
Springer

Proposed Invited Sessions

An invited session consists of a presentation session of six to 12 or more papers on a specific conference topic, organised as half or full day mini-conference.

Details of proposed invited sessions are shown below.



IS01: Technologies To Improve Senior Care
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Giovanni Luca Masala
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
G.masala@mmu.ac.uk
Co-Chaired by
Dr Massimo Esposito
ICAR-CNR, Italy


IS02: Real-time data processing in Industrial and IoT Applications
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Abdellah Chehri
University of Quebec- UQAC, Canada
achehri@uqac.ca
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Gwanggil Jeon
Incheon National University, Korea
gjeon@inu.ac.kr
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Paul Fortier
University Laval, Canada
fortier@ulaval.ca

IS03: Digital Enterprise Architecture for Manufacturing Industry, Financial Industry, and others
Click here for details
Chair:
Dr. Yoshimasa Masuda
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
ymasuda@andrew.cmu.edu
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Alfred Zimmermann
Reutlingen University, Germany
alfred.zimmermann@reutlingen-university.de
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Rainer Schmidt
Munich University of Applied Sciences, Germany
rainer.schmidt@hm.edu

IS04: Innovative Information Services for Advanced Knowledge Activity
Click here for details
Chair:
Prof. Koichi Asakura
Daido University, Japan
asakura@daido-it.ac.jp
Co-Chaired by
Prof. Toyohide Watanabe
Nagoya University, Japan


KES HCIS 2020

SMART DIGITAL FUTURES 2020